Applicants must be at least 18, speak English or French, have a computer and reliable internet, and provide proof of self-employment. The process includes a profile video, an application test, ID, proof of residence and mandatory training.
Registration is limited to countries shown as open on isahit’s own map. Country testimonials are not an eligibility list. Screening pay and retake rules are not stated.
The French FAQ lists Orange Money, bank transfer and PayPal for contributor payments.
The undated FAQ describes supplemental income. It does not state a payout schedule or country-by-country method list. Its separate minimum-pay statement is reported with its original scope in the pay note.
In an answer about supporting women in Africa, isahit’s French FAQ claims a minimum of $10 per day. It separately describes an objective of paying at least four times local wages.
Undated company wording with unspecified dollar currency, work hours and eligibility. It does not establish a current rate for every contributor or project; confirm the terms of an offered assignment.
isahit’s undated FAQ lists French, English, Italian, Arabic, Portuguese, Spanish, Chinese and German as working languages. It describes contributor examples in Ghana, Cameroon, Uganda, Madagascar, Colombia, Brazil and the Philippines.
The page still describes a planned end-of-2021 language expansion. These are an older company description, not a current enrolment-country list or current applicant-language requirements.